149 Pleasant Street
Newton Centre, MA. 02459
617-559-9570
Late Arrival/Absence
Voicemail
617-559-9580

PTO Board

PTO Board

2018-2019 Mason-Rice PTO Board

We are grateful to the following parents, teachers and staff who guide the PTO throughout the year as part of the PTO Board.  Please feel free to contact them if you have questions.

Name Role Email Address
Will Adams co-President hwadams@me.com
Jas Rai co-President me@jasrai.com
Leslie Ziarko Valera co-President laziark@gmail.com
Patrick Song co-Treasurer – Deposits cheng.song@gmail.com
John Gaines co-Treasurer – Reporting & Expenses johnbgaines@yahoo.com
Sarah Housman Secretary sarahchousman@gmail.com
Liz Bouvier Vice President, Community Events & Outreach lizbouvier@hotmail.com
Maureen Oates Vice President, Communications mkoates@verizon.net
Ruth Sakakeeny Vice President, Classroom, Teacher & School Support ruth.sakakeeny@alumni.tufts.edu
OPEN Vice President, Fundraising
Carol Ann Delmonico Past President carolanndelmonico@comcast.net
Danielle Boudreau At-large Member boudreau.danielle@gmail.com
Sarah Fogelman At-large Member sarahfogelman.org@gmail.com
Rich Front At-large Member rfrostii@yahoo.com
Liza Harris At-large Member lizasharris@yahoo.com
Lucy  Mermagen At-large Member lucy.mermagen@gmail.com
Barbara Nestle At-large Member nesbarb@googlemail.com
Leslie Ziarko Valera At-large Member laziark@gmail.com
Krisztina Pongratz Chander At-large Member krisztinapc@gmail.com
Jessica Poscover At-large Member jesskatz@yahoo.com
Jake Bultema Ex-Officio Member jacob_bultema@newton.k12.ma.us
Jess Johnson Ex-Officio Member jessmccabe5@yahoo.com
Amanda Mahajan Ex-Officio Member amandamahajan@me.com
Kim Shames Ex-Officio Member, Faculty/Staff Rep kim_shames@newton.k12.ma.us
Adele Flynn Ex-Officio Member, Faculty/Staff Rep Adele_Flynn@newton.k12.ma.us
Liz Page Ex-Officio Member, Faculty/Staff Rep Liz_Page@newton.k12.ma.us
Online Directory
Log In or download the mobile

app using your mobile device.

Donate
Support the Dues Campaign Today! Every donation matters.

SIGN UP FOR MASON-RICE NEWSLETTERS

Click this button to sign up to the Mason-Rice PTO newsletter.