149 Pleasant Street
Newton Centre, MA. 02459
617-559-9570
Late Arrival/Absence
Voicemail
617-559-9580

Mason-Rice Auction

Mason-Rice Auction

Each January, the PTO hosts its annual online auction via the Bidding for Good website. The auction is the second largest of the five fundraisers we do each year. It enables us to to support a variety of enrichment programming that would otherwise be unaffordable, including field trips, author visits, multicultural programs, classroom supplies, and staff development.

Thank you to all of our 2018 auction donors!

We are so grateful to all the business that donated to this year’s auction – many of which continue to support us year after year. Please show them your appreciation by supporting them in return!

Action Athletics http://www.action-athletics.com/

Aji Sushi Bar http://www.ajisushibar.com/about_aji.htm

B.Y.O.D. Dog Wash http://www.byodwash.com/

Babson College Summer Programs http://www.babson.edu/summercamps/Pages/home.aspx

Barre 3 http://www.barre3.com/locations/needham/

Bay State Skating School http://www.baystateskatingschool.org

Beaver Summer Programs http://www.bcdcamp.org

Belkin Family Lookout Farm http://www.lookoutfarm.com/

Belmont Hill Sports Camps http://www.belmonthill.org/Page/About/Summer-Programs/Welcome

Big Picture Framing https://www.bigpictureframing.com/

Blacker’s Bakeshop http://www.blackersbakeshop.com/

Boston Beer Company – Samuel Adams http://www.samueladams.com/

Boston College Boys Basketball Camp http://www.bceagles.com/camps/bc-m-baskbl-camps.html#

Boston College Ladies Eagles Soccer http://www.bcwomenssoccer.com

Boston College Women’s Basketball Camp https://camps.jumpforward.com/bcwbb

Boston Organics https://bostonorganics.com/

Boston Sports Clubs – Wellesley Sports Club for Kids https://www.bostonsportsclubs.com/clubs/wellesley

Brooklyn Boulders Somerville http://bkbs.brooklynboulders.com

btone Fitness http://btonefitness.com/locations/chestnut-hill

Buttonwood https://www.buttonwoodnewton.com/

Cabot’s Ice Cream http://cabots.com/

Cambridge Brewing Company http://www.cambrew.com

Camp Cody http://www.cody.org

Camp Emerson http://www.campemerson.com

Camp Gan Israel http://www.campgan.org

Central Newton https://www.centralnewton.com

Central Rock Gym https://www.centralrockgym.com

Change Your Body Boot Camps http://www.bootcampboston.com

Charles Riverboat Company http://www.charlesriverboat.com

Christine’s Day Spa http://www.christinesdayspa.com

Cinquecento http://www.cinquecentoboston.com/

City of Newton Mayor’s Office – Time for Partners http://www.newtonma.gov/gov/parks/arts/

City of Newton Mayor’s Office – Ruthanne Fuller http://www.newtonma.gov/gov/mayor/default.asp

Coach Joe Smith

Community Rowing Inc http://communityrowing.org

Commonwealth Veterinary Hospital http://www.commonwealthvet.com/

Coolidge Corner Theatre Foundation http://www.Coolidge.org

Create-a-Cook http://www.createacook.com

Davis Hairdressing http://www.davishairdressing.com

Dawn Davis Yoga https://dawndavis.com/

deCordova Sculpture Park and Museum http://decordova.org

Dedham Country Day Camp http://www.dedhamcountryday.org/page/community/summer-camp

Del Frisco’s Grille https://delfriscosgrille.com/chestnut-hill

Dexter Southfield Camps http://www.dextersouthfield.org/summer-camps/index.cfm

Dick’s Sporting Goods http://www.dickssportinggoods.com/

Discovery Museums http://www.discoverymuseums.org

Down Under Yoga http://www.downunderyoga.com

Dr. Happe Medical Aesthetics https://www.drhappe.com/

Edible Arrangements http://www.ediblearrangements.com/

Energy Fitness & Gymnastics http://www.energyfitnessgym.com/

Essex Restoration http://doubleeaglecharters.com

European Wax Center http://. www.waxcenter.com

Exxcel Gymnastics & Climbing http://www.exxcel.net/

Fessenden Day Camp http://www.fessenden.org

Finagle A Bagel http://www.finagleabagel.com

Flatbread Brighton & Brighton Bowl https://www.bowlbrighton.com/

Folklorica http://www.shopfolklorica.com/

Frank Pepe Pizzeria Napoletana http://www.pepespizzeria.com/?page=home

Frozen Ropes Natick http://www.frozenropes.com/home/locations/natick-ma.aspx

Gaslight Brasserie http://www.gaslight560.com/

Goldfish Swim School https://www.goldfishswimschool.com/

Great Harvest Bread Company http://www.greatharvest.com/

GS Fitness/CORE Bootcamp http://www.newtonmabootcamp.com/index.html

Heartbreak Hill Running Company https://www.heartbreakhillrunningcompany.com/

Hipstitch https://www.hipstitchers.com/

Hotel Indigo http://www.hotelindigo.com

Hy-Line Cruises https://hylinecruises.com/

ICA – The Institute of Contemporary Art https://www.icaboston.org/forms/ticket-donation-request

Icing on the Cake http://www.tiotc.com

Indulge http://www.indulgesomeone.com

J.P. LICKS http://www.jplicks.com

JJobs – Joshua Poscover

Jammin’ With You http://www.jamminwithyou.com/

JCC Grossman Camp http://bostonjcc6-px.rtrk.com/Camps-and-Vacations/Grossman.aspx

Jean and Lee Kitchen http://www.jeanandleekitchen.net/

Joe’s Barber Shop, Sami

John Smith Sports http://www.johnsmithsports.com/#

Johnny’s Luncheonette http://www.johnnysluncheonette.com

Julie’s Beet http://www.juliesbeet.com

La Bella Hair Salon https://www.labellahairsalon.org/

Launch Trampoline Park http://launchwatertown.com/

LeDu Thai Eatery http://leduthaieatery.com/index.html

Lice Aunties http://www.liceaunties.com

Life Time Athletic – Chestnut Hill https://www.lifetime.life/life-time-locations/ma-newton-chestnut-hill.html

Life Time Athletic – MetroWest https://www.lifetime.life/life-time-locations/ma-framingham-metrowest-boston.html

Mara Core Conditioning http://www.maracoreconditioning.com/

Marathon Physical Therapy http://www.marathonphysicaltherapy.com/girlfit.html

Mass Audubon http://www.massaudubon.org/auctiondonations

MATHNASIUM http://www.mathnasium.com/

Meadowbrook Day Camp http://www.meadowbrook-ma.org/daycamp/

Miltons – The Store for Men http://www.miltons.com

Mr. Sid https://www.mrsid.com/

New Art Center in Newton http://www.newartcenter.org

New England Aquarium http://www.neaq.org/index.flash4.html

New England Patriots http://www.patriots.com/

New England Revolution http://www.revolutionsoccer.net/

Newton Community Education  https://newtoncommunityed.org/

Newton Fire Department http://www.newtonma.gov/gov/fire/

Newton Police Department http://www.newtonpolice.com/

Newtonville Books http://www.newtonvillebooks.com/

O’Hara’s Food & Spirits http://www.oharas.us

Paddy’s Pub http://www.oharas.us

Peabody Essex Museum http://www.pem.org/

Piece by Piece Organizing https://www.piecebypieceboston.com/

Puppet Showplace Theatre http://www.puppetshowplace.org

Pure barre Newton-Wellesley http://purebarre.com/MA-newton/index.html

Roche Brothers http://www.rochebros.com/home.aspx?loc=h

Rock Spot Climbing http://www.rockspotclimbing.com/

Roger Williams Zoo http://rwpzoo.requestitem.com

Russo’s http://russos.com/

Salem Witch Museum https://salemwitchmuseum.com/

Sam Zhao http://oilpaintingsam.blogspot.com/

Shake Shack http://www.shakeshack.com

Sheprd http://sheprd.us/

Sheraton Needham Hotel http://www.StarwoodHotels.com/Sheraton

SoulCycle https://www.soul-cycle.com

Studio Eleven http://www.studioeleven.com

Studio U http://studiouboston.com

Summer at BB&N http://www.bbns.org/summer-programs

Swan Boats of Boston https://swanboats.com/

Tartufo Restaurant http://www.tartuforestaurant.com

Ten Acre Summer Programs http://www.tenacrecds.org/page/summer-programs

The Bagel Place http://www.thebagelplacemass.com/

The Boston Athenaeum http://www.bostonathenaeum.org/

The Cheesecake Factory http://www.cheesecakefactory.com

The Chestnut Hill School Summer Camp http://www.tchs.org/summer_programs.html

The Dance Academy of Siagel Productions http://www.Siagel.com

The Paint Bar http://www.thepaintbar.com

Union Street Restaurant and Bar http://www.unionst.com

vinodivino Newton https://vinodivino.com/

Walnut Market http://www.walnutmarket-newton.com/

Wachusett Mountain http://www.wachusett.com

WBZ-TV http://boston.cbslocal.com/station/wbz-tv/

Wegmans Chestnut Hill https://www.wegmans.com

West Newton Cinema http://www.westnewtoncinema.com/

West Suburban YMCA http://www.YMCAinNewton.org

Wheelock Family Theatre http://www.wheelockfamilytheatre.org/

Whole Foods http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/

Online Directory
Log In or download the mobile

app using your mobile device.

Donate
Support the Dues Campaign Today! Every donation matters.

SIGN UP FOR MASON-RICE NEWSLETTERS

Click this button to sign up to the Mason-Rice PTO newsletter.